You can find this info and more at the Secretary of State’s website.  If you know of any of those running being “SD FIRST” candidates, please contact us so we can highlight them! The opinions we’ve gotten from those in this county (if we’ve gotten any yet)  are in bold. More than anything, please take advantage of the info on this website to inform and empower yourself to make educated voting choices in 2024 rather than depending on others to tell you how to vote. Try reaching out to these people and take time to speak with them directly concerning why they’re running in your county and  what they hope to accomplish, what you can expect to see, etc.  While we all have our opinions on how we should vote & who we should vote for in elections, in the end, your vote is your voice, so make sure YOU are making that choice for YOU & form your own opinion and conclusions. Get started by scrolling through our home page!

To view candidates running for state house and senate that we patriots (from all walks of life & from various front lines fighting) felt are the best choices for South Dakota, click here.

County Treasurer Helen Jane Paxton REP 01/23/2024 Sully 307 S 10th St   Onida SD 57564-2155
States Attorney Emily J Sovell REP 03/26/2024 Sully 810 S Main St   Onida SD 57564
Coroner Jane Pitlick REP 01/23/2024 Sully 902 Dogwood Ave   Onida SD 57564
County Commissioner Caleb Shepherd REP 03/19/2024 Sully-2 305 S 9th St   Onida SD 57564
County Commissioner Jerry Richards DEM 01/05/2024 Sully-4 221 S Sully Ave   Agar SD 57520
Delegates to State Convention Kathryn Badger REP 03/25/2024 Sully 29119 195th St   Pierre SD 57501
Precinct Committeeman Thane K Badger REP 03/11/2024 Sully – Precinct-1 29119 195th St   Pierre SD 57501
Precinct Committeeman Austin Alan Gross REP 03/26/2024 Sully – Precinct-5 19159 308th Ave   Blunt SD 57522
Precinct Committeeman Duane Bertram REP 03/20/2024 Tripp – Sully Consolidated 27982 327TH AVE   DALLAS SD 57529
Precinct Committeewoman Tonya L Badger REP 03/11/2024 Sully – Precinct-1 29119 195th St   Pierre SD 57501
Precinct Committeewoman Nicole Bertram REP 03/21/2024 Tripp – Sully Consolidated 27982 327th Ave   Dallas SD 57529