You can find this info and more at the Secretary of State’s website.  If you know of any of those running being “SD FIRST” candidates, please contact us so we can highlight them! The opinions we’ve gotten from those in this county (if we’ve gotten any yet)  are in bold. More than anything, please take advantage of the info on this website to inform and empower yourself to make educated voting choices in 2024 rather than depending on others to tell you how to vote. Try reaching out to these people and take time to speak with them directly concerning why they’re running in your county and  what they hope to accomplish, what you can expect to see, etc.  While we all have our opinions on how we should vote & who we should vote for in elections, in the end, your vote is your voice, so make sure YOU are making that choice for YOU & form your own opinion and conclusions. Get started by scrolling through our home page!

To view candidates running for state house and senate that we patriots (from all walks of life & from various front lines fighting) felt are the best choices for South Dakota, click here.

County Treasurer: Tiffany Weiszhaar REP 11326 362ND AVE   Leola SD 57456

States Attorney: Austin B Hoffman REP 34330 106TH ST   EUREKA SD 57437

County Commissioner: Peggy Bieber REP-2 111459 353RD AVE   Leola SD 57456

County Commissioner: Michael Jacob Mardian REP -2 211924 367TH AVE   Wetonka SD 57481

County Commissioner: Bruce Mack REP McPherson-2  336323 115TH ST   LEOLA SD 57456

County Commissioner: Anthony Kunz REP McPherson-4 10830 343rd Ave   Eureka SD 57437

Delegates to State Convention: Kay Lapka REP McPherson 36342 110TH ST   Leola SD 57456

Delegates to State Convention: Mark Lapka REP McPherson 36354 110TH ST   LEOLA SD 57456-6404

Delegates to State Convention: Mike Lapka REP McPherson 1248 CHURCH ST   LEOLA SD 57456

Precinct Committeeman: Scott Schauer REP McPherson – Precinct-1 11469 359TH AVE   Leola SD 57456

Precinct Committeeman: James Schauer REP McPherson – Precinct-2 11698 363rd Ave   Leola SD 57456-7211

Precinct Committeeman: James A Croshaw REP McPherson – Precinct-4 1110 M Ave   Eureka SD 57437

Precinct Committeewoman: Nancy Klipfel REP McPherson – Precinct-1 10338 371st Ave   Forbes SD 58439

Precinct Committeewoman: Kristin SchauerREP McPherson – Precinct-2 11698 363rd Ave   Leola SD 57456

Precinct Committeewoman: Gentry L. Croshaw REP McPherson – Precinct-4 1110 M Ave   Eureka SD 57437