You can find this info and more at the Secretary of State’s website.  If you know of any of those running being “SD FIRST” candidates, please contact us so we can highlight them! The opinions we’ve gotten from those in this county (if we’ve gotten any yet)  are in bold. More than anything, please take advantage of the info on this website to inform and empower yourself to make educated voting choices in 2024 rather than depending on others to tell you how to vote. Try reaching out to these people and take time to speak with them directly concerning why they’re running in your county and  what they hope to accomplish, what you can expect to see, etc.  While we all have our opinions on how we should vote & who we should vote for in elections, in the end, your vote is your voice, so make sure YOU are making that choice for YOU & form your own opinion and conclusions. Get started by scrolling through our home page!

To view candidates running for state house and senate that we patriots (from all walks of life & from various front lines fighting) felt are the best choices for South Dakota, click here.

County Treasurer: Sarah Kayser DEM
42046 257TH ST
Alexandria SD 57311-7410

Coroner: Matt Huber DEM
640 8TH ST

County Commissioner:
Chad Pearson REP-2
601 5TH ST
Alexandria SD 57311

County Commissioner
Richard J Waldera REP -2
241 9TH ST
Alexandria SD 57311

County Commissioner
John Bumgardner REP-4
41586 SD HWY 38

County Commissioner
Curtis Fox REP -5
26182 421ST AVE
ALEXANDRIA SD 57311-7433

Precinct Committeeman
Greg Roskens REP  – Precinct-5
26227 427TH AVE
EMERY SD 57332-7027

Precinct Committeewoman
Laurie Kayser REP – Precinct-1
231 N Main St
Emery SD 57332

Precinct Committeewoman
Jessica Bahmuller REP- Precinct-2
701 Main St
Alexandria SD 57311-2216