You can find this info and more at the Secretary of State’s website.  If you know of any of those running being “SD FIRST” candidates, please contact us so we can highlight them! The opinions we’ve gotten from those in this county (if we’ve gotten any yet)  are in bold. More than anything, please take advantage of the info on this website to inform and empower yourself to make educated voting choices in 2024 rather than depending on others to tell you how to vote. Try reaching out to these people and take time to speak with them directly concerning why they’re running in your county and  what they hope to accomplish, what you can expect to see, etc.  While we all have our opinions on how we should vote & who we should vote for in elections, in the end, your vote is your voice, so make sure YOU are making that choice for YOU & form your own opinion and conclusions. Get started by scrolling through our home page!

To view candidates running for state house and senate that we patriots (from all walks of life & from various front lines fighting) felt are the best choices for South Dakota, click here.

County Treasurer:
Karla DeVaal REP 14715 481st Ave
Milbank SD 57252

States AttorneyJackson:
Schwandt REP
304 E Eastman Ave
Twin Brooks SD 57269

Orville Folk REP
507 Ellis Dr
Milbank SD 57252

County Commissioner:
Bill Street DEM – District 2
15761 477th Ave
Milbank SD 57252

County Commissioner:
Doug Stengel REP – District 4
47802 147th St
Milbank SD 57252

Precinct Committeeman:
Ryan C Kohl REP- Precinct-33
1007 Washington Dr
Milbank SD 57252-3417

Precinct Committeeman:
Valentine B Rausch REP- Precinct-43
707 Mitchell Ave
Big Stone City SD 57216Precinct

Suzanne Mueller REP- Precinct-31
101 W Diggs Ave
Milbank SD 57252